One Week Left to Nominate Your Favorite Blogs for National Recognition


Sarasota, FL ( – Nominations for the 4th Annual Workers' Compensation Best Blogs recognition program will close next week. The deadline to enter is Friday, May 31, 2019. Workers' compensation professionals, employers and injured workers are encouraged to nominate blogs that they feel provide excellent information and entertainment for the industry.

The contest is managed by This is the fourth year that the program has been offered. In 2018, 21 blogs made the exclusive list and were recognized for excellence in the industry. 

The industry's “Best Blogs” are determined by a panel of independent judges, as well as a collection of mathematically supported criteria which includes posting frequency, age of the blog and more. This program is designed to highlight and celebrate the very best our industry has to offer.

Eligible blogs must primarily serve the workers' compensation market and related interests, and may be nominated under one of the following categories:

        • Legal
        • Regional/State Specific
        • Legislative/Judicial
        • Entertainment
        • MSA/Settlements
        • Medical Management
        • Carrier
        • TPA
        • Safety/Prevention
        • National Issues
        • Injured Worker

Those blogs designated as “Best Blogs” for the workers' compensation industry will be listed on the website, as well as have the opportunity to display a token indicating the designation for their visitors.

Nominations for the Best Blogs program may be made here. Winners will be announced in June.


Read More

Request a Demo

To request a free demo of one of our products, please fill in this form. Our sales team will get back to you shortly.