CT Commissioners Reappointed by General Assembly


Hartford, CT (WorkersCompensation.com) - The General Assembly recently approved the reappointments of Commissioners Randy Cohen, Dan Dilzer, Christine Engel, Jodi Murray Gregg, Steve Morelli, David Schoolcraft and Michelle Truglia to serve as Workers' Compensation Commissioners for another five years!

  • Read Also

    About The Author

    • WorkersCompensation.com

    Read More

    Request a Demo

    To request a free demo of one of our products, please fill in this form. Our sales team will get back to you shortly.