Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
chrischris Wrote:California law, but it only effects PD not TD. This has only been law since 2004, when SB899 was born. PD was also cut drastically to a max of $220/week. Now, if one had to live on that, may God be with them. Then cut it by 15% to benefit the employer providing alternate work for a year, and another 15% for attorney fees. I clear $397 every other week in PD benefits. Still, it's better than nothing. Tongue

oh that explains it im still geting td
inpainokla Wrote:
1171 Wrote:bag
you can check the Montana Annotated Codes covering your state work comp law

1171 do you know if oklahoma has that rule as well??

I don't think it does. but OK does have vocational rehabilitation which California no longer provides.
Reminder :
........Each state has their own comp system; POST YOUR STATE to get accurate information. Use the search feature to find information from similar questions.

Forum Jump:

Browsing: 1 Guest(s)