Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Whats next.
Im new to this so kinda bare with me here. I was injured in may 08 had 1level spine fusion a little over a month ago. this is the second surgery. surgeon wants to send me back to work in dec. im still in alot of pain but realy want to go back to work and get this all over with. does anyone have anyidea how much a settlement for my case would be oh by way im 25 was injured liftin car parts into company car. central disc protusion l4 l5 more to the left pressin on the nerve as it passes and mild spinal stenosis. any help sure would be appreciated

ok we need your state and as much details as possiable.such as the type of work you do ...welcome to our world
........I love cats, I just cant eat a whole one by myself......

autogirl Wrote:Im new to this so kinda bare with me here. I was injured in may 08 had 1level spine fusion a little over a month ago. this is the second surgery. surgeon wants to send me back to work in dec. im still in alot of pain but realy want to go back to work and get this all over with. does anyone have anyidea how much a settlement for my case would be oh by way im 25 was injured liftin car parts into company car. central disc protusion l4 l5 more to the left pressin on the nerve as it passes and mild spinal stenosis. any help sure would be appreciated
oh and im from wv went through all the injections like epidural faucet nerve root block. all those were pre op