Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Really could use some input!
Question 
Hi Folks, I have a big issue here and I can't find answers from anyone.

Okay to start with, I live in Kansas. I am a 35 year old male. My occupation is within construction.