Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
One Thing About Me
Red's post "WHo Are We ?? Do We Know ??" got me to thinking. Although we know a great deal about each other, is there something that we have never told about ourselves here on the forum ?? So I thought that I would start off by telling something that I have never revealed before.

I am a published writer on the internet. Anyone that wants to read my story can go here:

http://usads.ms11.net/beck.html

It's really nothing. But something that my boyfriend is proud of me for. I am working on another story that I hope to get published early spring of 2008.

Now it is y'alls turn.

Angel ^j^
I've always been crazy, but it keeps me from going insane.
Happiness comes through doors you didn't even know you left open

angel I went there it just shows a pic
........I love cats, I just cant eat a whole one by myself......

Sorry about that. I tried the link and realized I put in the wrong one. I have gone back and fixed it so the story comes up now.

Angel ^j^

Hi all...still waiting waiting waiting..that is the story of my life, so I turned my computer back on to check this and found this wonderful thread. What can I say to all of you ... I think you know everything about me in terms of what I have done or not done. I talk to much...

Angel...that story is wonderful. I just finished reading it. I am going to read it again tonight once we get somewhere, if we leave..hehehehe... my hubby is so slow... he is just now packing... I tried to do it for him yesterday and he kept saying I will do it .... anyway... we will get there...