Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Approaching my mmi after a 2 level acdf surgery and the nightmare has no end in sight
This is my first time writing on this site. I have used this site in the past when my nightmare started and have gained helpful information from it. I am writing in hopes somebody can tell me what I'm up against because although I have a great attorney, he doesn't tell me hardly anything and is short with me on the phone. He does win cases and I guess that is what matters so no, I won't fire him.