Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
A Great Site for Medicare-Setaside Info!!
Hi Everyone, I Hope You are all Well Today!! I was just browsing a couple of sites I look at occasionally, and I found a Great Site that explains the Medicare Set-Aside Procedure, and give the Addresses of the Ten Regional Offices in the U.S.! You may want to Bookmark this Site for Future reference, I know I sure did! I am going to Post it just as I found it, I'm not good at shortening URL's and I want everyone to get it correct! I Hope this Helps answer some questions, it seems this has been coming up a lot lately! I Hope Everyone has a Pain Free Day!!Wink

http://www.careplanners.net/pdf/NewsletterDec2004.pdf

Nice find Limbo! Big Grin

Big Grin 
AWESOME SITE!!!!

Just emailed the pdf file to my Attorney

Thanks
wishes for a pain-free day!
annoyed

Bump so others can see!!Wink

Hi Limbo
I've been posting and reading post for a little while now, but I have a dumb question, what does it mean when some of you say BUMP? Does it mean something like bumping the post for someone else to answer?
There is a probably very simple answer to this wording, that I'm missing.
I was also wanting to know about the area under our names that says Reputation, what is that all about?
Just wondering.
Thanks
Vickie

bumping to do bring the post back to the top .. for someone else to answer it .. hopefully Smile

Reputations are what your feelings are about the person .. you can give a nice comment when they help you with information .. I also have seen it used for people that dont get along ..
Look at someone who has a rating of say 20 or so ... they are the ones who have given alot of help or opinions ..
Hope you are enjoying the forum ,, great bunch of people on here !
Tweety

Good Morning Vick! Tweety as usual has given you a Great answer to your questions! I have nothing to add but I Hope You have a Pain Free Day!!