Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
ok guys i'm new to this so what is wrong with jayne and how do u all get those dancing icons from. Tongue

welcome to the forum ,i dont know how to hunt all that stuff up myself they all have helped me but wanted to welcome you
worry changes nothing prayer changes every thing

Hi.... and WELCOME to the forum...have you been reading for awhile. If you have, you know us better than we know you....I liked your introduction.... as to what is wrong with jayne...if you have been reading you know that she is our forum mother... the only thing to remember is that as a mother her top job is not being a role model...she knows the wood shed better than I ever will.... and she just raises her hands and follows the path to the shed at a moments notice... she is the best by the way....

As for Wink and what he and his alien friends have done with jayne, well that is anyones guess. jayne wanted something and the aliens were going to help her out... not sure why, but she was dancing around excited and ready to go under that knife for what she wanted...

Almost all of us received our avatars courtesy of our Wink. He is great. He found mine and I love it and will never give it up... I believe he colored jaynes green for her...it was orignally brown I think...

Have fun...jump right in on the conversations and just have fun... Red
Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don’t matter and those who matter don’t mind.

Welcome to our mess! Things get a little nuts around here sometimes, but we are all here for each other. Through thick and thin, ups and downs these are the best people to know.

Jayne thought her alien needed larger tatas, so Wink and his alien friends are going to try to make her some. I am not good at the avatar stuff, but a few others can help you find them and get them on here.