Hello There, Guest! Login Register
Index    |     Search    |     Members    |     Help

Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Employer and Carrier - "Bad Faith" Insurance
"Bad Faith" Insurance is a practice Employers and carriers use to evade having to perform in a manner expected by law abiding claimants and state administrators. When you are denied in any aspect of your claim and you sincerely feel it should not have been; be suspicious of BFI. BFI is a nationwide scurge - google the term when you have time. My scope of knowledge is limited to New Hampshire but that does not mean a reader can't gleen something of value to use elsewhere. Enjoy!
Hon we all know how hard and bad it can be, we are living it. As a nurse I am very much upset that other humans can deny care that we need so badly. On the other hand we can't come on here and bad mouth people by name, since they could close this site down and many of us need it to get help from others. Could you think about going back and deleting where any names may have been mentioned so that it doesn't cause problems for the site. Thanks and take care.
We are here to try and help. Take care
backache Wrote:We are here to try and help. Take care
OK - Rules are Rules. Otherwise there will be no mercy.from me. And sincerely, where on the site can I find the rulebook?
"No Mercy from You?" Dir, I think that request from Backache was as nice as it could be, and if You want the Rules, PM Admin. and ask Him for anything You need. A Couple of Folks only asked You a simple Request, and I See no Problem with it. This Site tries it's Best to be helping towards each Other, and would Like for it to stay that Way, I See no Reason for the Confrontation. But I'm Sure You will Probably tell Me to Mind my Own Business, which I probably should, So I'll just Stop here, and Wish you a Very Happy Holiday!!Wink